Wednesday, April 12, 2006

The slate's slate

The following individuals are seeking election to the TEAM Burnaby board of directors: Andrew Chisholm, Jeffrey Chiu, Ron Churchill, Raymond Leung, Rick Maysenhoelder, Robin Ross, and Michael Wu.

Chisholm, Chiu, and Churchill ran in the November elections. Ross did not get a TEAM nomination.

The meeting is Thursday, April 20, at 7:00pm at the Holiday Inn Metrotown's Ballroom according to a notice distributed by Roy Dullum, TEAM's President pro tem.


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Most are Bloy Boyz, kept in check by Ron Churchill.

Team Burnaby is badly mistaken if they figure and start to display
Andrew Chisholm as some prize.

Team Burnaby has bigger problems than what can be fixed by bringing in an Independent who originally said he didn't like partisan politics in the first place.

4/15/2006 9:02 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home